Blogoween

Blogoween #6 (Shapeshifter)

via Shapeshifter

Yayy! It’s almost Halloween and if you have seen my post you’ll know that I love Halloween, I might be my favourite holiday. The best part of Halloween is costumes and that’s what this post is all about, basically you have to let me know of some characters that you would like to dress up as.


 

  1. NEWT SCAMANDER

Newt-Meeting-Harry-1200x675

I love Newt Scamander he is adorable and he’s my favourite character in Fantastic Beast, I think being newt is a super cool costume, its kinda hard to pull off (because of the coat) but an awesome costume. it’s a bit harder to do 

 


 

2. KELL MARESH

ADSOM_CE_Kell_Maresh_by_Lesya

 

I feel like this could be pretty simple, I put this on here because I love his coat, I mean wouldn’t be awesome that you had 1 coat the could book like 100? You would most probably need red hair which I don’t have  but you could just get a wig.

 

 

 


 

3. KATNISS EVERDEEN

Hunger-Games-Movie-Katniss-Everdeen-Jacket-1-450x600

This is a pretty easy costume, you just wear leather and a black shirt/pants, of course the hard part of this costume is the bow but you could most probably find one at a Halloween store, and of course you can’t forget the classic mocking jay pin.

 

 

 

 


 

Well I can’t think of any other ones so that’s all for today,

Do you dress up for Halloween?

What are you’re favourite bookish costumes?

Happy Reading

-Cezanne

 

7 thoughts on “Blogoween #6 (Shapeshifter)

Leave a comment